About NFU
An Introduction to NFU
Leadership of NFU
Welcoming Message from the President
History of NFU
Campus Scenery
Location of NFU
Home >> About NFU >> Leadership of NFU
Leadership of NFU

From Left to Right: Vice-President Wang Peijun, Vice -President Zhao Lin, Vice -President Zhao Maocheng,  President Cao Fuliang, Chairman of the University Committee Feng Chaonian,  Vice -President Ye Guoying, Vice -President Xue Jianhui, Vice -President Li Pingping, Vice -President Wang Hao